Tidal Wave Auto Spa Locations

Car Wash

With over a dozen locations across the southeast, you’re never too far from a Tidal Wave. All Tidal Wave Auto Spa locations offer express exterior washes, and some also offer interior cleaning services. Click below for details about our locations in Georgia, North Carolina and South Carolina including address, hours of operation, services offered, and more.

Augusta, GA

2841 Washington Road
Augusta, GA 30909
Site Leader: David Young
Email: david.young@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook link new menu

Beaufort, SC

9 Sam’s Point Road
Beaufort, SC 29907
Site Leader: Joshua Gainey
Email: joshua.gainey@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
(843) 605-6141
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
new menu

Decatur, GA

2500 Candler Road
Decatur, GA 30032
Site Leader: Walter Dean
Email: walt.dean@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: 706-975-5945
Fax: (404) 328-0086
Hours: 8 AM – 7 PM

Get Directions
facebook link pricing menu

Elizabeth City, NC

3880 Patrick Way
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Site Leader: Pat Akers
Email: Pat.akers@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: 706-975-5945
Fax: 252-331-7917
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook link elizabeth city price menu

Evans, GA

512 N. Belair Road
Evans, GA 30809
Site Leader: Joey Mihalchik
Email: joey.mihalchik@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook link price menu

Florence, SC – Irby St

1501 South Irby Street
Florence, SC 29505
Site Leader: George Broach
Email: george.broach@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (843) 407-4902
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook link florence price menu

Florence, SC – West Palmetto St

2139 West Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29501
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook link price menu

Hamilton Mill, GA

3858 Braselton Highway (Hamilton Mill)
Hamilton Mill, GA 30019
Site Leader: Robert Carnemolla
Email: robert.carnemolla@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook link price menu

High Point, NC

3898 Brian Jordan Place
High Point, NC 27265
Site Leader: Anthony Inge
Email: anthony.inge@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM Express
Hours: 8 AM – 7 PM Detail

Get Directions
kernersville wash exterior
kernersville was interoir

Kernersville, NC

1121 S. Main St.
Kernersville, NC 27284
Site Leader: Bobby Ferguson
Email: bobby.ferguson@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM Express
Hours: 8 AM – 7 PM Detail

Get Directions
facebook link
kernersville wash exterior
kernersville was interoir

McDonough, GA

42 Highway 81 West
McDonough, GA 30253
Site Leader: Steve Wilson
Email: steve.wilson@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (478) 457-0067
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook link price menu

Milledgeville, GA

1893 North Columbia Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Site Leader: Waynesia Sherman
Email: waynesia.sherman@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (478) 457-0067
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook linkmilledgeville

Morrow, GA

6163 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30260
Site Leader: Rod Kimble
Email: rod.kimble@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (770) 960-9884
Hours: 8 AM – 7 PM

Get Directions
facebook link morrow price menu

Rocky Mount, NC

1615 Benvenue Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Site Leader: Dan Harvie
Email: dan.harvie@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (252) 407-7966
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook link price menu

Sharpsburg, GA

5040 E. Hwy 34
Sharpsburg, GA 30277
Site Leader: Brandon Triplett
Email: Brandon.triplett@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (470) 414-7621
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM Express
Hours: 8 AM – 7 PM Detail

Get Directions
facebook link
sharpsburg exterior wash
sharpsburg interior wash

Summerville, SC

201 Grandview Dr
Summerville, SC 29483
Site Leader: Billy Gilbert
Email: billy.gilbert@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (843) 879-9401
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM Express
Hours: 8 AM – 7 PM Detail

Get Directions
facebook link
summerville exterior wash
summerville interior wash

Sumter, SC

2530 Broad St
Sumter, SC 29150
Site Leader: Devin Edwards
Email: devin.edwards@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (803) 869-4563
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook link florence price menu

Thomaston, GA

607 A North Church Street
Thomaston, GA 30286
Site Leader: Jonathan Richardson
Email: jon.richardson@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (706) 647-1281
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM

Get Directions
facebook link thomaston price menu

Warner Robins, GA

1310 South Houston Lake Road
Kathleen, GA 31047
Site Leader: Wes Weaver
Email: wes.weaver@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (478) 287-2470
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions
facebook link price menu

Coming Soon