Tidal Wave Auto Spa Locations | Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina

Car Wash

With several Tidal Wave Auto Spa’s locations in Georgia, South Carolina, and North Carolina to serve you, you’re never too far from great value and a clean car.
Click the links below to find out more about each of our locations, complete with address, operating hours, services, and contact information.

Augusta, GA

2841 Washington Road
Augusta, GA 30909
Site Leader: David Young
Email: david.young@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions

Decatur, GA

2500 Candler Road
Decatur, GA 30032
Site Leader: Walter Dean
Email: walt.dean@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: 706-975-5945
Fax: (404) 328-0086
Hours: 8 AM – 6 PM

Get Directions

Elizabeth City, NC

3880 Patrick Way
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Site Leader: Pat Akers
Email: Pat.akers@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: 706-975-5945
Fax: 252-331-7917
Hours: 8 AM – 6 PM

Get Directions

Florence, SC – Irby St

1501 South Irby Street
Florence, SC 29505
Site Leader: George Broach
Email: george.broach@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (843) 407-4902
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM

Get Directions

Florence, SC – West Palmetto St

2139 West Palmetto Street
Florence, SC 29501
Site Leader: Adam Hammond
Email: adam.hammond@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM

Get Directions

McDonough, GA

42 Highway 81
West McDonough, GA 30253
Site Leader: Chad Thomasson
Email: chad.thomasson@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (478) 457-0067
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM

Get Directions

Milledgeville, GA

1893 North Columbia Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Site Leader: Steve Wilson
Email: steve.wilson@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (478) 457-0067
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM

Get Directions

Morrow, GA

6163 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30260
Site Leader: Rod Kimble
Email: rod.kimble@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (770) 960-9884
Hours: 8 AM – 7 PM

Get Directions

Rocky Mount, NC

1615 Benvenue Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Site Leader: Dan Harvie
Email: dan.harvie@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (252) 407-7966
Hours: 8 AM – 9 PM

Get Directions

Sharpsburg, GA

5040 E. Hwy 34
Sharpsburg, GA 30277
Site Leader:
Email:
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 7 PM

Get Directions

Summerville, SC

201 Grandview Dr
Summerville, SC 29483
Site Leader: Billy Gilbert
Email: billy.gilbert@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 7 PM

Get Directions

Sumter, SC

2530 Broad St
Sumter, SC 29150
Site Leader: Devin Edwards
Email: devin.edwards@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM

Get Directions

Thomaston, GA

607 A North Church Street
Thomaston, GA 30286
Site Leader: Jonathan Richardson
Email: jon.richardson@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Fax: (706) 647-1281
Hours: 8 AM – 7 PM

Get Directions

Warner Robins, GA

1310 South Houston Lake Road
Kathleen, Bonaire, GA 31047
Site Leader: Wes Weaver
Email: wes.weaver@tidalwaveautospa.com
Phone: (706) 975-5945
Hours: 8 AM – 8 PM

Get Directions

Coming Soon